Customer Reviews:

Tracey - 14/4/21
"Beautiful unique designs , received on 2 occasions birthday presents from friends, beautifully wrapped and the box has like a vintage tone . I have now bought 3 items for friends and looking forward to receiving. Very prompt service well done Simon and Kay xxx"

Lynne - 31/3/21
"
Loving every beautiful piece of jewellery, so well made, really well presented and timely sent. Not quite achieved my goal to have one of each piece, still working on it 😁
"

Tracey - 8/3/21
"Hello! Thank you for your email and the lovely photo! I love your products, I've previously bought from a local shop. I know that my friend will love her present. I've been so impressed with your customer service and your attention to detail. I will definitely recommend your products and your website to all my friends! Fantastic in every way! Kind regards, Tracey"

Liz - 28/2/21
"Just to let you know I've posted a review but also wanted to write to you to tell you how delighted I am with the Marvel bracelet which arrived during last week. I really appreciate the 10% off voucher enclosed with it. I'll certainly purchase more jewellery and encourage friends and family to do so too. All good wishes, Liz"

Charlotte - 15/2/21
"The jewellery is really beautiful and comes nicely packaged and I had mine gift wrapped and they came in lovely wrapping paper, very reasonably priced, I will definitely be ordering from here again
."

Julie - 8/1/21
"The jewellery is always beautiful, well packaged, great price and excellent communication throughout. Love it."

Wendy - 18/12/20
"Thank you for your very prompt dispatch of the earrings. They arrived today and I am very pleased with them. Regards Wendy"

Faye - 7/12/20
"Received the bracelet I ordered for my friend today and it’s really lovely. It was beautifully wrapped too! 🥰 Thank you x"

Joycee - 5/12/20
"Order for a collegues 60th birthday,. When it arrived it was wrapped beautifully in gorgeous paper, didnt see the necklace or bracelet until she opened it. All i can say she was over the moon with them (so was all of us that put in for the pressies). Thank you, i showed my collegues the loveley nessage you sent on the invoice too😍 Thank you
"

Lynne - 1/12/20
"
Ronin jewellery are superb, beautiful jewellery and fantastic service. My ambition is to have one of each piece 😁"

Patricia - 25/9/20
"Absolutely thrilled to have the earrings so quickly. I had a pair to match the necklace my husband gifted me (his taste is excellent!). I was gutted to lose one earring on the golf course on Tuesday. At least I now have a spare! Don't think I'll risk wearing them at golf again! Best wishes for the survival of your business in these apocalyptic times. Patricia"

Pat - 17/9/20
"Thank you for the very quick delivery, Best Regards, Pat"

Jane - 19/9/20
"
Good customer service, lovely product. So difficult to choose as I like so many. Highly recommended
."

Janet - 12/8/20
"My parcel has just arrived, beautifully wrapped! Thanks so much! I don’t do Facebook but if you send me a link to where I can post a review I’d be more than happy to. Best wishes, Janet"

Amanda - 11/8/20
"I just wanted to send a quick email to say thank you very much for the order which I have recently received from yourselves. The delivery was very swift and the items were beautifully gift wrapped. The jewellery was lovely and the gifts which were presents were very gratefully received! Thank you also for the bracelet gift, that was very kind. I hope that you are managing ok in these difficult times. I am sure I will be ordering more gifts soon as the jewellery is so unique and pretty with such a lot of different choices! I will try to leave a good review as soon as I can. Many thanks again and best wishes, Amanda"

Sue - 24/7/21
"That’s so kind. Thank you very much indeed. I absolutely love your bracelets and every female in my family is getting one for Xmas! Thank you. Keep safe and well. Best wishes, Sue"

Viv - 19/6/20
"I have just received my 4th necklace and earrings 'Emily'. Just love the colours of all the jewellery. Other sets bought were; Fizz, Charlotte and Daydream. Thank you Ronin. Keep doing what you are doing. 😍
"

Francesca - 18/6/20
"Thank you for my recent order which arrived at the end of last week. I am really, really pleased with both necklaces. Regards Francesca"

Vivienne - 17/6/20
"My beautiful Ronin Sketchbook 3 necklace just arrived it's to go with the bracelet I purchased at Wisley before Covid lock down. Great service and a couple of very friendly phone calls. Thankyou. 🌈
"

Lisa - 26/5/20
"
I messaged Ronin Jewellery to see if they still made some earrings that I had bought over 10 years ago. They replied to advise that they were discontinued, but had looked through their beads just to check, but unfortunately no longer had them in stock. They suggested two styles that I might be interested in, both were lovely, however, I chose the peach coloured fresh water pearls. The earrings arrived today, beautifully packaged with a hand written note. Great service and beautiful earrings. Support small businesses! Thank you, I am delighted with them."

Carol - 14/5/20
"Just wanted to let you know that my necklaces have arrived and I am delighted with them. I keep telling myself that I musn’t buy any more but I just can’t resist them, even when I don’t have many opportunities at the moment to show them off. I am so glad that you are managing to stay in business and hope that things will start to improve soon for you. With Best Wishes, Carol."

Laura - 27/4/20
"I purchased 2 bracelets last week as a birthday gift for a family member. They arrived within 3 days, beautifully gift wrapped with a little hand written note. Great customer service and lovely jewellery. I cannot recommend them enough. Many thanks, Laura x
"

Mary - 25/4/20
"I ordered the Picnic bracelet yesterday for my daughter in law thinking it would be a 'late' birthday gift, however it arrived this morning beautifully gift wrapped and is lovely. I'm sure she will love it when she opens it tomorrow. Thank you for your excellent service and wonderful jewellery. I was given one of your bracelets as a gift and have given a number of your pieces as presents, thank you for your talents.
"

Ann - 25/4/20
"I have had jewellery from Ronin for a few years now. Love the blossom collection and all the earring are great a colour to suit everything. Beautifully made and the service is fantastic. I recently ordered juniper earrings they arrived in a few days and were kept informed of their progress. My husband has just ordered the Orchid and Wildflower necklace and earrings for me so look forward to receiving them."

Jacki - 20/4/20
"Ordered Swimming Pool E3 earrings last week and I am thrilled with them. Wonderful service, communication and packaging too. This is my 3rd purchase of jewellery from Ronin and wouldn’t hesitate to buy again from them. Well done guys. 👍😀"

Marilyn - 18/4/20
"I love the designs and colours used. Some pieces are delicate looking although the pieces are robust. Some of my pieces are quite old and still worn
"

Helen - 15/4/20
"Parcel arrived this morning, well packaged & all items beautifully wrapped inside. Love all the items and already I am wearing the gorgeous "Lighthouse" earrings! Have been wearing Ronin jewellery for years & all items are made to a very high standard."

Susanne - 22/1/20
"Hi there, I just wanted to let you know that I LOVE my new Rhythm bracelet!! Thank you and best regards, Susanne"

Chris - 17/1/20
"I have just received my jewellery order and would like to say a big thank you! Your service is so fast and efficient and the jewellery is beautiful. I am sure I will wear it a lot! I received a 'Picnic' set for my birthday last week and was so impressed with it, I decided to treat myself to this one! Once again, thank you (and thanks for the discount voucher which I am sure to use quite soon)! regards, Chris"